whisrepergant.blo.gg

Nsis Vs Installshield Free

Failing to find such document I turn to you dear NSIS guru's Can you chip in names of products using this installer? 10x, Liberty.. Mind you I am talking purely on the end user experience of the application installer, not the installer environment, features, flexibility.. I am trying to convince myself and my work place the NSIS is a respectable enough installer to replace InstallShield.

  1. nsis installshield

For this, I have started to fish around the net for a complete list of products, preferable well known brands, Using NSIS as their installer.. Our main fear is that unfamiliar installer will deter users from installing the application fearing the unknown.

nsis installshield

nsis installshield, nsis vs installshield Adobe Lightroom 2 Download Mac

Canon Mg5320 Driver Download For Mac

518b7cbc7d